Why Saskatoon Stands Out

Horizon is headquartered in Saskatoon, the largest city in Saskatchewan, and serves as a hub for the province. University of Saskatchewan is in Saskatoon and is one of the main anchors of the city. The area hosts many music, art, and theatre festivals. The city is called The Paris of the Prairies because of its numerous bridges. Saskatoon is also known for its food scene, boasting of more restaurants per capita than any other Canadian city, including a perogies drive-thru.

Saskatoon Technology Partners

Horizon’s team in Saskatoon loves working with leading technology partners and offering our customers certified support.

Horizon’s Saskatoon Team

360 1st Ave N Saskatoon, SK S7K 1X4 Canada​

Raj​ Randhawa

CEO
Saskatoon
rrandhawa@horizon.ca
+1.306.653.9777

Trey Niebergall

Store Manager, Apple Division
Saskatoon
tniebergall@horizon.ca
+1306.653.9795

Erik Christensen

Director​, Cybersecurity and Risk
Saskatoon
echristensen@horizon.ca
+1306.653.9793

Janet Forstey

Director, Finance and Administration​
Saskatoon
jforstey@horizon.ca
+1306.653.9773

Mark Trimble

Director​, Enterprise Sales
Saskatoon
mtrimble@horizon.ca
+1306.653.9781

Ron Konjolka

Manager of Service Delivery
Saskatoon
rkonjolka@horizon.ca
+1306.653.9792

Priyen Juta

Director of Managed Services
Saskatoon
pjuta@horizon.ca
+1306.653.9791

Philip Wasylow

Enterprise Architect
Saskatoon
pwasylow@horizon.ca
+1306.653.9769

Muhammad Zeeshan

Senior Account Executive
Saskatoon
mzeeshan@horizon.ca
+1306.653.9772

Shawn Eckert

Client Executive, Imaging
Saskatoon
seckert@horizon.ca
+1306.653.9790

Solutions & Services

Apple

Our staff of Apple product and service specialists will help you pick the right tools for your needs.

Learn More

Xerox Print

Go digital with solutions from global document management leader Xerox.

Find Out More

Managed IT Services

Select managed services from our extensive portfolio that align with your business goals.

Read More

Staff Augmentation

Let us help you staff your company with qualified and thoroughly screened employees.

Explore More

Work with Your Horizon Saskatoon Team

Ask for a quote for managed services from Horizon to discuss your technology goals with Horizon team members in Saskatoon.

REQUEST A QUOTE