What’s to Love About Regina

Regina is the capital city of Saskatchewan and home to local football team the Saskatchewan Roughriders. Each Roughriders game is big event in Regina. The city hosts the popular Regina Farmers’ Market and Queen City Ex. Much of the city is devoted to green spaces and parklands where residents and visitors can walk and bike. Green spaces include the Wascana Trails and Wascana Centre, an internationally known park located in Regina that surrounds a lake where visitors can kayak.

Regina Technology Partners

Horizon’s Regina office loves providing local companies with best-in-breed technology solutions and certified support.

Horizon’s Regina Team

2055 Park Street Regina SK S4N 6S2 Canada​

Orest Gawdyda

Director of Enterprise Solutions
Regina
ogawdyda@horizon.ca
+1306.924.9212

Victor Bautista

Client Executive, Imaging Solutions
Regina
vbautista@horizon.ca
+1306.924.9224

Bill Christ

Systems Administrator/Consultant
Regina
bchrist@horizon.ca
+1 306.994.6559

Chris Thauberger

IT Support Analyst
Regina
cthauberger@horizon.ca
+1306.994.6559

Priyen Juta

Director of Managed Services
Regina
pjuta@horizon.ca
+1306.653.9791

Erik Christensen

Director, Cybersecurity and Risk
Regina
echristensen@horizon.ca
+1306.653.9793

Philip Wasylow

Enterprise Architect
Regina
pwasylow@horizon.ca
+1306.653.9769

Ron Holtby

Client Executive
Regina
rholtby@horizon.ca
+1306.800.1139

Solutions & Services

IT Security

Work with us to develop a custom security strategy based on your threat landscape.

Learn More

Xerox Print

As an exclusive distributor of Xerox Print Services, we can take your document management digital.

Find Out More

Total Care Managed IT Services

Our team can help you decide which of our managed services are right for you.

Read More

Staff Augmentation

Let us find and screen qualified workers to fill gaps in your team.

Explore More

Partner with Regina’s Horizon Team

Set up a meeting with your local Horizon team members and let us help you meet your goals with the right technology and services.

REQUEST A QUOTE