Join Horizon to discover what the future holds. Learn how Quantum will revolutionize our world.

Don’t miss this rare opportunity. IBM leads the world in quantum computing, which aims to solve complex problems to propel humanity forward. Quantum will impact every facet of our everyday world.

IBM Gold Business Partner Logo

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

5:30 EST   ||   3:30 CST   ||  1:30 PST

Keynote Speaker


Quantum: Doing Work with Noisy Qubits

Mohammed Taboun, PhD
IBM Quantum Ambassador

Sign Up Now!

* indicates required
What events would you like to attend?

Learn from our thought leaders about the future:


Storage Made Simple – Hybrid Cloud Strategies

Eric Herzog
IBM and CMO & VP Storage


A Modern Approach to Data Protection

Jeff Helton
Horizon Data Resiliency Architect


Innovation around Power Workloads in the Cloud

Jose Paez
IBM Cloud Manager

All attendees will receive a $50 SkipTheDishes gift voucher.

There will also be chance to win an Apple HomePod Mini.